My Hand-Made Dress

I was really bored last week and I decided to make a dress.  I had to measure myself and sew with my hand ( like every single fabric was put together with βœ‹πŸ»βœ‹πŸ»βœ‹πŸ»βœ‹πŸ»βœ‹πŸ») since I don’t have a sewing machine. It seemed hopeless at first but I wasn’t really bothered about the stress because my mind was really into it. I used approximately nine hours to complete everything. The sewing isn’t so smooth because of the texture of the material but just admit I tried. πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

Model: Carlima George

MUA: Enrand George

4 thoughts on “My Hand-Made Dress

Leave a Reply

